Biology at Geneseo or at Oneonta-help me

<p>I'm an international student currently studying in S.Korea. I'm planning to study in the states. I just have to choose one between SUNY Geneseo and SUNY Oneonta.</p>

<p>My first choice has been SUNY Geneseo, which is the best school among SUNY Colleges. I heard that the school is really great at Biology, which I will probably focus on. The campus is so beautiful, and all the classes are taught by professors, not student assistants. The school has a lot of best qualities, I believe. I haven't yet heard their decision, however. </p>

<p>My second choice is SUNY Oneonta. Well, this school is also great with many of the best qualities. The reason I am so confused is that the director of International Education is really nice and personal. She answers all my questions as soon as possible, and wants to meet me in Korea. She is visiting Korea for recruitment. It would be good if there's anyone who cares about me personally since I have no one else to talk to there, but students at SUNY Geneseo also say that school tries to help international students a lot. </p>

<p>I've read what many students wrote about their colleges. I read that there are a lot of bars and parties in Oneonta, not in College, though. The quality of education in Oneonta will be good, but I'm sure in Geneseo it will be much better. </p>

<p>What do you think? If I decide to go to Geneseo, should I be sorry to the nice director in Oneonta? I think I've bothered the director and other Korean students in college with so many questions. Well, I think I should ask questions to get to know about school before making a decision, which means that I don't need to be sorry. What do you guys think about this?</p>

<p>I don't think you should be sorry about which school you pick.<br>
You should pick the school
that you believe will fit you the best. </p>

<p>Are you applying for the Fall? or Spring?</p>

<p>Did you already get your acceptance letters? Just wondering~</p>