Chance me Please! - What are my chances of being admitted into the University of Miami?

I’m a current junior really interested in going to the Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Sciences to get my degree in Marine Affairs and I’d like to know what my chances of getting in are. I know that this program is one of if not the best programs for marine science of any kind. I am a South Florida resident (Broward County) and attend a low income public school. Also, I’d like to apply either early action or decision.

GPA: 3.8 UW 4.8 W
SAT: 1240 (working on it getting higher) - also planning to take the SAT ecological biology subject test
Six AP classes including the AP Capstone program (my Seminar papers about were about the effects of fast food on the environment and how overpopulation in certain countries is affecting the ocean and my AP Research paper was attempting to conclude steps or methods for mitigation of the pollution Turkey Point power plant is emitting into the Biscayne aquifer), planning on taking nearly all APs next year
2 dual enrollment courses
ECs: National Honor Society, KEY Club Secretary, Ecology Club VP, Speech and Debate all 4 years, state championship semi-finalist, member of non-profit environmental organizations local to my area such as REEF and the Coastal Conservation Association. I’m planning on obtaining my diving license over the summer. I’m also going to multiple summer camps over the summer as a speaker to talk to kids and teach them about environmental conservation. Was also a competitive gymnast for half of high school career.

Volunteer work outside of school clubs: 50+ hours working at an assisted living facility for elders who are heavily impacted by dementia and Alzheimer’s. Pretty much being a CNA. Feeding, cleaning, laundry, meal prep, entertainment.

I work as a part time file clerk at a law office usually over break and on off-school days, so regular hours would be 8.5-10 per day.