Chances of being Accepted to the University of Wisconsin-Madison?

I am an out of state resident, and I was previously postponed to Wisconsin-Madison. Is there a good shot that I can be accepted?
ACT: 26
GPA: 3.93 Weighted; 3.75 Unweighted (When I Applied)
4.1 Weighted; 3.67 Unweighted (First Semester Grades Senior Year)
3.95 Weighted; 3.74 Unweighted Total

Honors/AP Classes Taken in High School: Honors Algebra 1 (Freshman Year); Honors World History, Honors Spanish 2 (Sophomore Year); Honors English, Honors U.S. History, Honors Spanish 3, Honors Chemistry (Junior Year); Honors Economics, Honors U.S. Contemporary American History, Honors Physics, Honors Spanish 4, AP English (Senior Year)

Extracurriculars: Boys Golf (Varsity Captain), Boys Basketball, National Honor Society Member, Spanish National Honor Society Member, Ping Pong Club, Spanish Club, Science Club, Bags Club, Volunteerism

Awards: Academic All-Conference three years in a row for golf; High-Honor Roll for seven consecutive semesters

I submitted two Letters of Recommendation and have visited the campus. I also work as a caddy for about 40 hours per week during the summer.

@EFitz23, when did you receive postpone notification?

@EFitz23, your stats very similar to mine, but I haven’t heard anything yet. I applied 10/21/14.

@woodbury2010‌ I received the notification on December 22.

@EFitz23 Based on previous years, you and I have good chance to be accepted. However, this year UW-Madison increases their in-state students, so I’m not so sure. I’m OOS from Minnesota.

@Madison85 How do my stats look?

The ACT is at the bottom of the middle 50 range of accepted students, and it is more difficult for non-residents to get admitted. One AP class only - are not many offered at your school?