I took AP Courses in HS; How do I get College Credit for these Courses?

Ok, so I took AP classes and took the exams in the class to obviously pass (with Mostly As, if not Bs) - Now I am having an issued with the colleges accepting them or counting them as credits, without an “AP Score” from the college board-- this is going to take so much more time… Aside from getting course waivers, it seems like my only option is to retake all these classes or CLEP out??? My HS GPA was 3.87 and only have ACT scores - which is permitting waivers… but I need the credits!!
I did not know I had to take an additional test to receive the college credits and I had moved from AZ to WA in my Jr. year, due to my stepdad’s military reassignment.

Does anyone know of another way?

Here’s what I have done…

1. Contacted College Board to request scores, because I graduated in 2019, I had to request an archive report (15-business days).
    - this is to check if the scores were recorded, but if I had to do a separate test from in the class- I will have NONE.
    – If they are in there, I now have 3 accounts, the 1 I just created, and 1-each for the HS I took the classes at…

2. Tried to submit Transfer Equivalent to a University- they said AGEC can only be processed by Community Colleges…

3. So I took a couple courses from my program, in order for them to process my AP Courses- and now being told, they only accept them if the “AP Score” comes from the College Board.

4.Please if anyone has any idea how to resolve this, without having to retake these?
Pre-Calc 1&2
AP Calc (AB)
Adv Geometry
AP Language (AB)
English Literature (B=CADR)

• ABS/BIO/MIC - for Biological/Microbiology Science

• Pre-AP Bio 1&2
    • Adv Chem 1
    • Adv Chem 2
    • AP Chem 3 & Lab
    • AP Chem 4 & Lab
  • Electives (CTE Dual Credit / Tech Prep) [“T” on Transcripts]

Visual Communication
Comm Photo I

• Other courses
    8. Spanish 1-4
    9. AP World History
    10. AP US History
    11. AP Gov/POL (AB)