Transfer Fall 2014 Chance

<p>Hello! I need some reassurance about my chances to getting into A&M this fall. I'll be applying for all my stuff tomorrow.
-College: I'm currently an undecided freshman at UH and I took 13 hours of classes the past fall and I took a winter class. So I currently have
16 hrs and I'll be taking 14 hrs this spring semester.
-GPA: 4.0
-I'll be applying to petroleum engineering as my first major and geosciences for the second.
-EC's:
High School-
Ace Mentor (2012 - 2013) : Intern
Clubs:
Mu Alpha Theta
American Red Cross
Youth Expanding Services Club
School Robotics Team (2009 - 2011)
Community service: 243 total hours in ONLY high school. </p>

<p>College:
Clubs:
Geology Club
Math Club
Science Club
Internship:
Ace Mentor Program(Intern)
Volunteer hrs- 50 hours only in college.
-I don't have any rec letters. I don't know a lot of professors well enough to ask them for a rec letter. I don't know if it will benefit me a lot. </p>

<p>I posted a shorter version of my resume above. Hope it's not too messy. Hope this is good enough for a&m engineering. Thanks in advance!</p>

<p>as a transfer student EC’s and HS are not important… its just your GPA and prerequisites. What classes have you taken so far, and which ones are you taking this Spring? Also, Petroleum Engineering is the hardest and least accepted Engineering program. You may also want to talk to a Geosciences adviser and make sure they accept “second choice majors”.</p>