Transfer Fall 2015 Looking for thoughts.

So I graduated high school 2010. Graduated after summer school, on minimum plan, with TERRIBLE grades. Almost dropped out, but got it together right towards the end. Went to college the following spring, and failed. Went in the fall, and failed. Couldn’t get loans anymore, so I dropped out. Started school again may of 2014. I withdrew from 2 classes last semester; one for schedule conflict the other because the class I was in is basically worthless at TAMU.

*-denotes repeated course

SPR12
us hist 2-F
wrld civ 2-D
tx gov-F
botany-F

FALL12
us hist 1-B
wrld civ 1-A
tx gov-F*
fed gov-F
comp-W

MAY14
tx gov-A*

SUM14
fed gov-F* (for some reason I couldn’t access course while I was away in Budapest, and missed the final. auto failed)

FALL14
comp 1-B
algebra-W
geology-W
fed gov-A*
us hist 2-B*

WINT14
psych-B
geograph-B

MAJOR: Classics / History (Made it very clear I’d be applying to a dual major asap)
GPA: 2.72~ (with replaced grades & no repeated/withdraw courses computed)
CREDITS: 24
CREDITS AFTER SPRING: 40

IN PROGRESS

SPR15
botany- *
wrld civ 2- *
art history-
comp 2-
busin and tech writing-

SUMMER- I wrote on my application that I planned to take 19 hours over the summer; which I fully intend on doing.

I also wrote, in my opinion, a really good statement of purpose (essay A) about the hardships and ups and downs i’ve had, how i’ve now overcome them and am motivated to pursue a degree I’m passionate about.

So my question is 1. which repeated grades will be used? and 2. what are my chances? Is there any hope for a spring grades request?

I’m only applying last minute just to see. I’ll be in College station regardless, even if I’m at Blinn. So figured why not. My was submitted February 19 and the documents postmarked express, so everything should get there on time.
Also, not sure it matters but my EFC is 0.

Thanks, & Gig’em