Transfer Help because I really need it :'(

I am currently having a dilemma (This is a lot of information sorry but I really need the help because none of my advisers are helping me).

I am currently a first-semester freshman in a community college in Massachusetts. I am trying to transfer after one year because I am not really interested in the nursing program here and only went to community college because it was virtually my last option lol. I am doing good this semester I have 100s in all my classes and am expecting to end this semester with a 3.9-4.0 college GPA.

For most colleges if you don’t complete a certain number of credits you have to send in your high school transcripts and ACT/SAT scores. I did ok in high school because I ended with a 3.7 GPA, but my school did not offer AP or Honors classes. Also my ACT/SAT are complete trash and are literally below average scores :(. I retook both test 3 times and still got the same score with tutoring don’t come at me PLEASE I know I suck at standardized testing. I have over 200+ hours of volunteering at a hospital and can have 2 nurses recommend me for programs. I am still volunteering to this day.

I guess the question I am asking is if I should wait till my sophomore year to transfer or transfer at the end of my freshman year.

Schools I have in mind are:
Northeastern University (Top choice but reach with my high school stats)
Simmons College
Worcester State University
UMASS Dartmouth
UMASS Boston
NYU (REACH with my high school stats)

I am currently a freshman in the UMass Boston nursing program and I’m sure you can transfer to the nursing program here from a community college. Here are the procedures of transferring here: https://www.umb.edu/academics/cnhs/nursing/ug/nursing_traditional_bs/for_transfer_students