UW-Madison chances?

I am a prospective transfer student currently attending a well-known Illinois community college. We had a rep come in from UW-Madison and so I did my research. So let me put it into the simplest way possible, bear with me here. I did not do so well in high school, or well at all actually. Mostly Bs and Cs, and part of this is due to the fact that me and my family moved around a lot. I also scored an 18 on my ACT! I went to three different high schools in two different states. This was very burdensome. Once I got to college, my academic results improved drastically. I went from having a 2.7 weighted GPA (out of 4), to a 4.0 GPA (out of 4) at my community college. I guess the realization and importance of reality kicked in much later for me unfortunately. So most of my community college classes transfer to UW, which is great. But I want to know how I can enhance my application.

History (Western Civilization) = A
History (US) = A
English Composition I = A
English Composition II = A
English Poetry = A
Psychology = A
PreCalculus = A

Non-Credit Courses:
College Algebra: A

I am also currently taking two humanities courses, anthropology, religion, and I am going to pick up either another math course, or a computer science course this semester, and hopefully score another 5 As. The other schools I am applying for have humanities, social sciences, etc. as their GEN requirements, so I am trying to take those classes FIRST and get them out of the way!!! I am also going to be taking Biological Sciences I in the summer and trying to pick up another class.

My Current Extracurriculars/Organizations:
Phi Theta Kappa
American Red Cross
American Cancer Society
Anthropology Club
Astronomy Club
Model United Nations
Alter Ego Productions/Event Planning club