Chance me ED GW??

Hello!
I am thinking of ED to GW.
Female and Hispanic,
GPA 3.7 unweighted, SAT 1310
AP comp/US gov, APES, AP lang, (5,4,4,4)
This year: AP euro, AP spanish lang, AP psych
Extra curriculars:
-Vice President of a club
-Member of another 2 clubs
-Student gov’t rep
-National Honors Society member
-honor roll… high honor roll (i suppose that might be a given from this school)
-work- employed (not sure if this matters)
-numerous volunteer services
-varsity track 2 years (i did quit b/c school got too hard)

My intended major is International Relations!

This is my first time doing this so I’m sorry if this wasn’t good information !
Thank you all in advance!

What’s the club you’re a VP in? What are the other two? I ask because if they’re related to international relations/affairs then it’ll help your application more than if they weren’t.

How many hours a week do you work and for how long have you been employed?

VP in Alzheimer’s Awareness club… the club that is closest to IR is Democrats club. Not very many options at my school for global field other than Model UN.
I have been employed at my current job for over a year, my past job for about 6 months, which was my first job. On avg. I work around 7 hours a week during school year

Well, you’ve got a pretty well-rounded application. Your admittance chance to GW overall is quite good. For the Elliott school, however, I think you’re on the lower-end of stats for admitted students. In other words, your stats are barely good enough, so you have to do a good job with selling yourself via your essay, reaching-out to the school (Admissions office, local Admissions rep, etc), and taking a tour, if possible.

Don’t take this as discouragement. You have a chance- you just have to prove why you’re better for GW than other students with similar or better stats than you. Further, you applying ED will help your chances as well.