Direct entry universities...

<p>For direct entry nursing schools, I am looking through many universities and colleges right now. I am a CA resident but I am willing to go outside of CA. Here is my list of schools and there are like 30...</p>

<ol>
<li>Belmont University</li>
<li>Boston College (Not sure if I am going to apply.. too tough to get accepted.. with my gpa) </li>
<li>Bradley University</li>
<li>Capital University</li>
<li>Dominican University</li>
<li>Dusquesne University</li>
<li>Georgetown University</li>
<li>Husson University</li>
<li>Illinois state University</li>
<li>Duke University (Im not sure if they have direct entry program...)</li>
<li>Temple University</li>
<li>Truman state University</li>
<li>University of Connecticut</li>
<li>University of Evansville</li>
<li>University of Michigan - Ann Arbor</li>
<li>University of Pittsburgh</li>
<li>University of Portland</li>
<li>University of San Francisco</li>
<li>University of Vermont</li>
<li>Valparaiso University</li>
<li>Vaillnova University</li>
<li>Maryville University St. Louis (Is it true its located in middle of nowhere?)</li>
<li>Northeastern University</li>
<li>Pace University</li>
<li>Penn State University</li>
<li>Quinnipiac University</li>
<li>Rutgers University</li>
<li>Seattle University</li>
<li>St.Louis University</li>
<li>Milwaukee School of Engineering</li>
<li>Marshall University</li>
<li>University of Rochester</li>
</ol>

<p>which schools listed here are known for good nursing programs? like high graduation rates.. good education system...? Any recommendations other than these schools? </p>

<p>I am also applying to UCs and CSUs. My UC GPA is 4.091, and my LAUSD GPA is 3.9 (i dont know if its unweighted or weighted gpa)
I havent taken the SAT yet, planning to take it in October, but Im expecting about 1700 to 1800. I have done many extracurricular activities, volunteering, internships. </p>

<p>Thank you!</p>