Housing?

<p>Hi, I'm an incoming transfer student. I got accepted awhile back but finally got everything settled at home so I can transfer this coming fall! I recently sent in my matriculation fee and signed up for orientation and everything.</p>

<p>Anyway, I found a roommate but since we just finalized our plans and finished with school, we haven't started doing anything related to housing. Is this bad? Money/financial aid is an issue for my roommate which is part of the reason I'm having trouble deciding what to do.</p>

<p>Are our options extremely limited now (I assume it is since it's so late in the year)? Do you guys have any suggestions on places to look for a nice and decently priced 2 bedroom apartment? And any other general housing tips?</p>

<p>Thanks in advance!</p>

<p>Hello!</p>