Single room open for female Honors in 2BR Suite RCS-North Tower

<p>I have an opening for a female in a 2BR Suite, 2nd Floor in Ridgecrest South -North Tower (Honors.) I am a sophomore. The room is open because this past week some singles opened up in another dorm for non-freshman, my friend who was to be in the room/suite with me was in this other dorm last year and with a single now available she decided to go that route for the closer proximity to her classes, a larger bedroom, and because she had a foot injury last year that is still aggravated on/off it will be better for her to be on the main floor in the other dorm and within closer walking distance to her classes.</p>

<p>I do require a roommate that is agreeable to no alcohol, no drugs, and non-smoking. PM for more info, and/or with your info - what you are looking for in a roommate to access compatibility. Housing is helping me out with this, I have until early next Wed., June 30th to locate someone on my own. You can either provide me with your proxy code to send to them to input you or once a match is made I will let you know who I am working with and you can email them your proxy code directly. </p>

<p>If I don’t find someone by then the room will open up to a random or I can consider a single in the same dorm as my friend went to or go off campus. My preference is to stay in RC-South-North Tower for the covered parking garage, proximity to my classes, and convenience of being on campus. I do plan to stay on campus the remaining 3 years if this works out. If you are a female upperclassman and things work out well we would be good through that time; if a freshman, when I leave you could stay in that suite and pull in a friend the last year so you would be set for your four years.</p>

<p>^^^^ooops, I meant by next Wed., May 30th above, not June. </p>

<p>A little more about me for matching purposes: I am Honors, IHP, UFE, involved in a sport-SAAC rep, OA Leader so I am real busy most all the time. </p>