SUGAR BOWL: Where will you watch and what will you wear?

<p>Great gear here:</p>

<p>[Sugar</a> Bowl Shop](<a href=“http://www.sugarbowlshop.com/]Sugar”>http://www.sugarbowlshop.com/)</p>

<p>We will be going to Another Round in Downer’s Grove to watch the game at Alabama Alumni bar. I cannot wait to see everyone there!! Seems like forever since we watched an Alabama game.</p>

<p>buzymom, we were planning on going to Another Round too until I saw that the game began at 7:30. This venue is an hour and a half away…I wish there was something closer to the Illinois/WI border. We still might make it if I can convince my DH to go too as I am a terrible night driver.</p>

<p>Whistler, B.C., Canada. Will wear crimson and white, of course, which will make the locals think we’re Canadian. ;)</p>

<p>Headed to NOLA in the morning with my D. I probably won’t stay for the game as I need to get home before then. D, on the other hand, will be watching the game FROM THE PRESS BOX (not that we are excited or anything)! Actually, we continue to be humbled and thrilled by the opportunities she’s had a Alabama. The only downside to reporting on the game is that she cannot wear anything remotely resembling crimson or houndstooth. The cute houndstooth purse I got her for Christmas? Well, I have it now. The bedazzled scarf from Meesh & Mia that ClassMom2012 gave us the heads up about? D thinks it’s cute and is going to try to wear it (really living on the edge… it has an A on it) but is not making any promises. I’ll wear it if she doesn’t. :)</p>

<p>The Press Box!!! Wow. </p>

<p>Roll Tide, Roll.</p>

<p>We’ll watch from our home in VA. We have school the next day, so I’m hoping for a big lead early so I can turn in. The resident UA grad will be watching elsewhere, probably with some friends.</p>

<p>Roll Tide LatteLady!!</p>

<p>I suggest crimson undies. They can’t take that away from her!</p>