Top Residence Halls at University of Arizona?

<p>I recently got accepted into U of A and now am in the process of applying for housing. I was looking up all the dorms on UA’s website, but obviously they’re going to paint every residence hall to seem perfect. Right now what’s standing out to me are Pima, Colonia de la Paz, Santa Cruz Apache, Cochise, and Coconino. Also, Navajo-Pinal sparked my interest; I know it’s right next to the stadium, but on UA’s site they claim residents can’t hear a thing…is this true? I would just really appreciate blurbs about any dorm because I want to get this housing application filled out soon! Thank you :)</p>

<p>Hi, I am a UA student. I personally would recommend La Paz, anything close to the REC is a very clean area. </p>

<p>They have built a few new dorm halls which look amazing.</p>

<p>i MAY be attending U of AZ fall of 2013. While i was there this past summer asked a couple of students there about halls and one of the said most of the schools athletes live in one of the dorms but I dont remember now which one they said. can someone help me out?</p>

<p>I’m in the process if looking for a dorm and I’m completely lost. I want a dorm that’s nice and fairly big. As far as social, I want a dorm that’s a good balance of partying and studying. And suggestion? A list of top five based on my criteria would be nice.</p>

<p>I want a dorm with suite style living and the people are easy going.</p>

<p>This totally changed the topic of helping her to helping yourself.</p>

<p>But just to add on, I’m looking for a dorm as well. I like a bit of noise, but not a lot because I like quietness and peacefulness. I plan to double major in bio/biomedial and accounting. So I want to be near my classes somewhat or near the library.</p>

<p>Help?</p>

<p>Does anybody have experience with Arbol de la Vida?</p>