Feedback on college list

<p>Hi! I'll be applying to colleges this fall and wanted to know if my college list is reasonable for my stats. The schools I'm applying to are:
Stanford REA
Harvard
Northwestern
Duke
Williams
Yale
Boston University: trustee scholarship
UChicago
University of Washington Honors
Dartmouth</p>

<p>My info:
Puerto Rican, not first generation, no legacy to any of my schools.</p>

<p>Academics:
4.0 GPA UW, class not ranked, but a tough school
11 APs by end of senior year: World History (5), French (5), APUSH (5), Chemistry (5), English Lit (4), Statistics (5, self taught), Calculus AB (5). Senior APs: Gov, Physics B, Calc BC, English Lang
SAT: 740M, 750W, 760R
SATII: 800 Math II, 800 Chemistry
PSAT: 231
National Merit Semi-Finalist, NHRP scholar, Ventures Scholar, AP Scholar w/Distinction</p>

<p>ECs:
Robotics 9-12: Team Captain 9-12, 1st place Worlds Research Award 2010 w/Provisional Patent (didn't pursue for financial reasons), World Champions 2011, State Champions 2012
Community Service 10-12: ~300 hours, mentored children's robotics team, they won the State Championship and 3rd place Research Award at Worlds
Viola 9-12: Principal Violist 9-12, 1st alternate at regional competition, invited to state
Model United Nations 10-12: VP 11, President 12, Letters 10-11. Raised >$5,000 for charity at an event
National Honor Society 11-12: President 12
Science Club 10-12: President 11-12
National French Honor Society 12
Program Delivery Council: 1 of 4 student reps, work with teachers and parents to solve issues in the school community (bullying, cheating, etc.)</p>

<p>Great stats + work in robotics that is really impressive.
Your chances are really good, I think, but remember, anything can happen, it’s sort of a crapshoot at this level.
Just make sure that you’d be genuinely happy at your safety schools, just in case.
Good luck for your apps!</p>

<p>Sent from my SCH-I400 using CC</p>